Board of Directors

Ms. Linda Eades

Macoupin County District #2

Board Member

461 W. Main President Hettick, IL 62649

H – (618) 778-5591

C – (217) 473-2525

E-mail: mleades@frontiernet.net

Ron Edwards

Pike County District #3

Assistant Superintendent

501 E. Quincy, Box 277 Pleasant Hill, IL 62366

W – (217) 734-2311

E-mail: wolfcoach1@yahoo.com

 

Noel Beard

Morgan County District #117

Board Member

P.O. Box 736 Jacksonville, IL 62651-0736

C – 217/370-2145

Fax: – 217/408-0904

E-mail: nbeard@jsd117.org

 

Adam Dean

Morgan County District #27

Superintendent

2204 Concord Arenzville Road Concord, IL 62631

W – (217) 457-2283

E-mail: adean@triopiacusd27.org

Stacy Schutz

North Greene District #3

Board Member

38 Daisy Lane Roodhouse, IL 62082

Cell – 217/370-6495

E-Mail: csschutz@irtc.net

Steve Ptacek

Jacksonville School District #117

Superintendent

211 West State Street Jacksonville, IL 62650

W – 243-9411

H – 371-8897

E-mail: sptacek@jsd117.org

Carol Kilver

Pikeland District #10 

Superintendent

512 S. Madison Pittsfield, IL 62363

W – (217) 285-2147

E-mail: ckilver@pikeland.org

Vicki Schnelten

Greene County District #1

Board Member

936 5th Street Carrollton, IL 62016

Cell – 217/942-5560

E-mail: vschnelten@c-hawks.org

 

 

Ron Coultas

Scott County District #1 

Board Member

453 Winchester Glasgow Rd. Winchester, IL 62694

Cell – 217/473-6637

Home – 217/742-3800

E-mail: rcoultas@winchesterschools.net

 

Find us on Facebook

© 2020 Four Rivers Special Education District

Contact Us

Monday-Friday

8 am - 4 pm

Phone: 217-245-7174

Fax: 217-245-5533

Address

936 W. Michigan Ave.

Jacksonville, IL 62650