Clinic

Early Childhood Clinic Mission Statement
 

The Four Rivers Early Childhood Clinic is committed to finding, assessing, and providing services to children with disabilities from ages three to five in a timely manner so that children in need will have the opportunity to benefit from the intervention and grow to their full potential. Services to children should be individualized through development of appropriate goals that are applied in the least restrictive environment with a continuum of services available. Important factors in attaining this goal are open communication, cooperation and involvement among parents, school and agency personnel and others involved with the child.

Clinic Administration

Valerie Hasting, Administrator

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 257

Email: vhasting@frsed.org

Laura Lowery, Secretary

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 213

Email: llowery@frsed.org

Diagnostic and Clinical Services

Beth Knollhoff, School Psychologist

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 238

Email: bknollhoff@frsed.org

Megan Seely, Speech and Language Pathologist

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 229

Email: mseely@frsed.org

Preschool Transition Coordination

Cindy Moore, Coordinator

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 309

Email: cmoore@frsed.org

Screening Department (Ages 3-5)

Marcy Seiz, Clinic Screening Facilitator

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 214

Email: mseiz@frsed.org

 

Stacy Lemon, Developmental Screening Technician

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 253

Email: slemon@frsed.org

Meredith Hungerford, Developmental Screening Technician

Phone: 217.245.7174 ext. 276

Email: mhungerford@frsed.org