Clinic Administration

Valerie Hasting, Administrator

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 257

E. vhasting@frsed.org

Laura Lowery, Secretary

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 213

E. llowery@frsed.org

Diagnostic and Clinical Services

Beth Knollhoff, School Psychologist

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 238

E. bknollhoff@frsed.org

Megan Seely, Speech and Language Pathologist

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 229

E. mseely@frsed.org

Preschool Transition Coordination

Cindy Moore, Coordinator

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 309

E. cmoore@frsed.org

Screening Department (Ages 3-5)

Marcy Seiz, Clinic Screening Facilitator

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 214

E. mseiz@frsed.org

 

Stacy Lemon, Developmental Screening Technician

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 253

E. slemon@frsed.org

Meredith Hungerford, Developmental Screening Technician

P. 217.245.7174 ext. 276

E. mhungerford@frsed.org

Clinic

Early Childhood Clinic Mission Statement
 

The Four Rivers Early Childhood Clinic is committed to finding, assessing, and providing services to children with disabilities from ages three to five in a timely manner so that children in need will have the opportunity to benefit from the intervention and grow to their full potential. Services to children should be individualized through development of appropriate goals that are applied in the least restrictive environment with a continuum of services available. Important factors in attaining this goal are open communication, cooperation and involvement among parents, school and agency personnel and others involved with the child.

Audiology
 
 
Clinic
 

Early Childhood
 

Garrison School
 

Multiple Disabilities
 
 
Occupational Therapy
 
 
Physical Therapy
 

Psychology
 

© 2017 Four Rivers Special Education District

PR / T 217.245.7174 / F 217.245.5533