Staff Directory

Four Rivers Administration


Tracey Fair, x220

Kelly Martin, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary x221

Stephanie Berry, Financial Secretary x225

Kirsten Pratt, Payroll/Administrative Assistant x275

Four Rivers Administrators/Supervisors


Denise Waggener, Administrator x217

Kim Nelson, Administrator x230

Valerie Hasting, Administrator x257

Jill Cox, Supervisor x216

Susan Roegge, Supervisor x233

Heather Robertson, Supervisor x251

Steve Judson, Supervisor x226

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor x212

Garrison Program for Severe Emotional Disorders


Denise Waggener, Administrator x217

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor x212

Susanne Brawdy, Social Worker x307

Amy Haarmann, Teacher – SBD x316

Jill Headen, Teacher – SBD x314

Sandy Beddingfield, Teacher – SBD x302

Marcy Tegel, Teacher – SBD x304

Marti Meszaros, Teacher – SBD x342

Katie Waggener, Teacher – SBD x301
Megan Graves, Teacher – SBD x306

Braxton Stewart, Teacher – SBD x303

Jennifer Fromme, Teacher – SBD x344

Bentley Stewart, Teacher – SBD x302


Sandi Clements,  - LIFE  243-4384, x2801

Lezlie Rice, - SBD x342

Tammy Hoots, - SBD x301

Dianna McKinnon, - LIFE 243-5720

Tria Homer, - HC  217/368-2551

Tina Shoemaker, SBD x317
Penny Maly, SBD x301
Julie Graves, SBD x317
Kay Armstrong, SBD x306
Anna Mayberry, SBD 217/323-1510
Nancy Wade, SBD x344
Tiffany Reich, SBD x303
Kathy Carl, SBD x316

Janis McMillin, SBD x344

Kimberly Langan, SBD x302

Chuck Cropp, SBD x272

Allyson Reno, EC 217-589-4623

Marcia Cox X314

Rachel Sepulveda, EC 217-323-1510

Georgianna Sides, LIFE 217/584-1291



Victoria Jackson x264

Program for Students with Multiple Disabilities


Kim Nelson, Administrator x230

Laura Lowery, Secretary x213

Paula Stewart, Teacher – LIFE 217/584-1291
Amy Smith, Teacher – LIFE 217/368-2551

Itinerant Program for Students with Visual Impairment


Heather Robertson, Supervisor x251

Rachael Richardson, Teacher – Vision x240

Itinerant Program for Students who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing


Steve Judson, Supervisor x226

Anita Donoho-Ott, Teacher, Hearing x211

Emily Heitbrink, Teacher, Hearing X271

Early Childhood Program


Kim Nelson, Administrator x230

Laura Lowery, Secretary x213

Chantelle Peterson, Teacher – EC 217/368-2551

Maggie Martin, Teacher – EC 217/371-6997

Carol Link, Teacher – EC 217/323-1510

Carrie Dawdy, Teacher – EC x247

Karrie Spann, Teacher – EC 217/833-2352

Carey Sipes, Teacher – EC x217/833-2352

Deb Rogers, Teacher -

Jensen Flynn, Para/Sub Teacher -

Preschool Transition Coordinator


Cindy Moore, Coordinator x309

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Screening


Marcy Seiz, Clinic Screening Facilitator x214

Stacy Lemon, Developmental Screening Technician x253

Jodie Fairfield, Development Screening Technician

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Diagnostic & Clinical Services


Valerie Hasting, Administrator x257
Laura Lowery, Secretary x213

Speech/Language Pathologist

Megan Seely x229

Psychological Services

Valerie Hasting, Administrator x257
Scott Seely, School Psychologist x249
Amy Kerker, School Psychologist x254
Tommi Schlueter, School Psychologist x273
Kathy Langdon, School Psychologist x234
Alison McLean, School Psychologist x246
Rachael Lacey, School Psychologist x243
Jennifer Kendrick, School Psychologist x244
Beth Knollhoff, School Psychologist x238
Michelle Camarena, School Psychologist x248
Jodie Brubaker, School Psych Intern x255

Physical Therapy

Jill Cox, Supervisor x216
Krzysztof Szefer, Physical Therapist x281
Kelly Davis, Physical Therapist Assistant x280
Kimberley Harmon, Physical Therapist Assistant x282

Occupational Therapy

Jill Cox, Supervisor x216
Melissa Linderman, Occupational Therapist x236
Lydia Mathis, Occupational Therapist x245
Erin Goetten, Occupational Therapist Assistant x258
Jana Rimbey, Occupational Therapist Assistant x267
Katie McKean, Occupational Therapist Assistant x242
Lisa Butzow, Occupational Therapist Assistant x252


Leslie Lynch, Audiologist 217/479-4292

Inservice Training

Cindy Moore x309

Marsha Haggard, Secretary x232

Student Data Entry

Nancy Wilkinson, Secretary x215

Student Records Maintenance

Marsha Haggard, Secretary x232


Kevin Cadwell x327


Nikki Scott, Secretary x210

Technology Services

Alex Lessen x237

© 2020 Four Rivers Special Education District

PR / T 217.245.7174 / F 217.245.5533