Staff Directory

Four Rivers Administration

 

Chris Pennell, Director cpennell@frsed.org x220

Kelly Martin, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary kmartin@frsed.org x221

Stephanie Berry, Financial Secretary sberry@frsed.org x225

Kirsten Pratt, Payroll/Administrative Assistant kpratt@frsed.org x275

Four Rivers Administrators/Supervisors

 

Rhonda Massey, Administrator rmassey@frsed.org x217

Kim Nelson, Administrator knelson@frsed.org x230

Valerie Hasting, Administrator vhasting@frsed.org x257

Jill Cox, Supervisor jcox@frsed.org x216

Susan Roegge, Supervisor sroegge@frsed.org x233

Heather Robertson, Supervisor hrobertson@frsed.org x251

Denise Waggener, Supervisor dwaggener@frsed.org x226

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor mcerta@frsed.org x212

Garrison Program for Severe Emotional Disorders

 

Rhonda Massey, Administrator rmassey@frsed.org x217

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor mcerta@frsed.org x212

Susanne Brawdy, Social Worker sbrawdy@frsed.org x307

Amy Haarmann, Teacher – SBD ahaarmann@frsed.org x316

Jill Headen, Teacher – SBD jheaden@frsed.org x314

Sandy Beddingfield, Teacher – SBD sbeddingfield@frsed.org x302

Marcy Tegel, Teacher – SBD mtegel@frsed.org x304

Marti Meszaros, Teacher – SBD mmeszaros@frsed.org x342

Emily Williams, Teacher – SBD ewilliams@frsed.org x341

Katie Waggener, Teacher – SBD kwaggener@frsed.org x301
Megan Graves, Teacher – SBD mgraves@frsed.org x306

Braxton Stewart, Teacher – SBD bstewart@frsed.org x303

Paraprofessionals

Sandi Clements,  - MD sclements@frsed.org  243-4384, x2801

Neta Lennon - MD nlennon@frsed.org 217/883-2352

Lezlie Rice, - SBD lrice@frsed.org x342

Tammy Hoots, - SBD thoots@frsed.org x301

Dianna McKinnon, - EC dmckinnon@frsed.org 243-5720

Tria Homer, - MD thomer@frsed.org  217/368-2551

Tina Shoemaker, SBD tshoemaker@frsed.org x317
Penny Maly, SBD pmaly@frsed.org x301
Julie Pitchford, SBD jpitchford@frsed.org x317
Kay Armstrong, SBD karmstrong@frsed.org x306
Anna Mayberry, SBD amayberry@frsed.org 217/323-1510
Nancy Wade, SBD nwade@frsed.org x344
Sherry Yowell, SBD syowell@frsed.org x341
Tiffany Reich, SBD treich@frsed.org x303
Kathy Carl, SBD kcarl@frsed.org x316

Janis McMillin, SBD smcmillin@frsed.org x344

Kimberly Langan, SBD klangan@frsed.org x302

Allyson Rero, EC arero@frsed.org 217-589-4623

Shannon Lowery, EC slowry@frsed.org 217/833-2352

Jessica Newell, EC jnewell@frsed.org 217/323-1510

Nurse

 

Victoria Jackson vjackson@frsed.org x264

Program for Students with Multiple Disabilities

 

Kim Nelson, Administrator knelson@frsed.org x230

Laura Lowery, Secretary llowery@frsed.org x213

Diana Verticchio, Teacher – MD dverticchio@frsed.org 217/243-4384 X2801

Paula Stewart, Teacher – MD pstewart@frsed.org 217/833-2352
Amy Smith, Teacher – MD asmith@frsed.org 217/368-2551

Itinerant Program for Students with Visual Impairment

 

Heather Robertson, Supervisor hrobertson@frsed.org x251

Rachael Dean, Teacher – Vision rdean@frsed.org x240

Itinerant Program for Students who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing

 

Denise Waggener, Supervisor dwaggener@frsed.org x226

Anita Donoho-Ott, Teacher, Hearing adonoho-ott@frsed.org x211

Briana Bowen, Teacher, Hearing bbowen@frsed.org x271

Early Childhood Program

 

Kim Nelson, Administrator knelson@frsed.org x230

Laura Lowery, Secretary llowery@frsed.org x213

Chantelle Peterson, Teacher – EC cpeterson@frsed.org 217/368-2551

Maggie Martin, Teacher – EC mmartin@frsed.org 217/371-6997

Carol Link, Teacher – EC clink@frsed.org 217/323-1510

Lori Williams, Teacher – EC lwilliams@frsed.org x257

Carrie Dawdy, Teacher – EC cdawdy@frsed.org x247

Karrie Spann, Teacher – EC kspann@frsed.org 217/833-2352

Carey Weber, Teacher – EC cweber@frsed.org x217/833-2352

Marcia Cox, Teacher – EC mcox@frsed.org x256

Preschool Transition Coordinator

 

Cindy Moore, Coordinator cmoore@frsed.org x309

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Screening

 

Marcy Seiz, Clinic Screening Facilitator  mseiz@frsed.org x214

Meredith Hungerford, Development Screening Technician- mhungerford@frsed.org x276

Stacy Lemon, Developmental Screening Technician slemon@frsed.org x253

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Diagnostic & Clinical Services

 

Valerie Neisen, Administrator vneisen@frsed.org x257
Laura Lowery, Secretary llowery@frsed.org x213

Speech/Language Pathologist

Megan Seely mseely@frsed.org x229

Psychological Services

Valerie Neisen, Administrator vneisen@frsed.org x257
Scott Seely, School Psychologist sseely@frsed.org x249
Amy Kerker, School Psychologist akerker@frsed.org x254
Tommi Schlueter, School Psychologist tschlueter@frsed.org x273
Kathy Langdon, School Psychologist klangdon@frsed.org x234
Alison McLean, School Psychologist amclean@frsed.org x246
Rachael Lacey, School Psychologist rlacey@frsed.org x243
Mary Woollard, School Psychologist mwoollard@frsed.org x244
Beth Knollhoff, School Psychologist bknollhoff@frsed.org x238
Michelle Camarena, School Psychologist mcamarena@frsed.org x248
Jodie Brubaker, School Psych Intern jbrubaker@frsed.org x255

Physical Therapy

Jill Cox, Supervisor jcox@frsed.org x216
Krzysztof Szefer, Physical Therapist kszefer@frsed.org x281
Kelly Davis, Physical Therapist Assistant kdavis@frsed.org x280
Kimberley Harmon, Physical Therapist Assistant kharmon@frsed.org x282

Occupational Therapy

Jill Cox, Supervisor jcox@frsed.org x216
Melissa Linderman, Occupational Therapist mlinderman@frsed.org x236
Katelyn Kinscherf, Occupational Therapist kkinscherf@frsed.org x245
Erin Goetten, Occupational Therapist Assistant egoetten@frsed.org x258
Jana Rimbey, Occupational Therapist Assistant jrimbey@frsed.org x267
Katie McKean, Occupational Therapist Assistant kmckean@frsed.org x242
Lisa Butzow, Occupational Therapist Assistant lbutzow@frsed.org x252

Audiology

Leslie Lynch, Audiologist leslie.lynch@illinois.gov 217/479-4292

Inservice Training

Cindy Moore cmoore@frsed.org x309

Marsha Haggard, Secretary mhaggard@frsed.org x232

Student Data Entry

Nancy Wilkinson, Secretary nwilkinson@frsed.org x215

Student Records Maintenance

Marsha Haggard, Secretary mhaggard@frsed.org x232

Custodian

Kevin Cadwell kcadwell@frsed.org x327

Receptionist

Nikki Scott, Secretary nscott@frsed.org x210

Technology Services

Alex Lessen support@frsed.org x237

© 2017 Four Rivers Special Education District

PR / T 217.245.7174 / F 217.245.5533