STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Four Rivers Administration

 

Tracey Fair, Director                                                              tfair@frsed.org          

Kelly Martin, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary        kmartin@frsed.org                 

Stephanie Berry, Financial Secretary                                    sberry@frsed.org                   

Kirsten Pratt, Payroll/Administrative Assistant                       kpratt@frsed.org                   

 

Four Rivers Administrators/Supervisors

 

Denise Waggener, Administrator                                           dwaggener@frsed.org           

Kim Nelson, Administrator                                                     knelson@frsed.org                 

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                               vneisen@frsed.org                 

Jill Cox, Supervisor                                                                jcox@frsed.org                      

Heather Robertson, Supervisor                                             hrobertson@frsed.org            

Steve Judson, Supervisor                                                      sjudson@frsed.org                 

Susan Roegge, Supervisor                                                    sroegge@frsed.org                 

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor                               mcerta@frsed.org                  

 

Garrison Program for Severe Emotional Disorders

 

Denise Waggener, Administrator                                           dwaggener@frsed.org           

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor                               mcerta@frsed.org                  

Susanne Brawdy, Social Worker                                            sbrawdy@frsed.org               

Amy Haarmann, Teacher – SBD                                            ahaarmann@frsed.org            

Jill Headen, Teacher – SBD                                                   jheaden@frsed.org                

Sandy Beddingfield, Teacher – SBD                                     sbeddingfield@frsed.org       

Marcy Tegel, Teacher – SBD                                                 mtegel@frsed.org                  

Marti Meszaros, Teacher – SBD                                            mmeszaros@frsed.org           

Katie Waggener, Teacher – SBD                                           kwaggener@frsed.org           

Megan Graves, Teacher – SBD                                             mgraves@frsed.org                

Braxton Stewart, Teacher – SBD                                           bstewart@frsed.org               

Jennifer Fromme, Teacher – SBD                                          jfromme@frsed.org               

Bentley Stewart, Teacher – SBD                                            bentleystewart@frsed.org      

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Sandi Clements, LIFE                                                            sclements@frsed.org      

Tammy Hoots, SBD                                                               thoots@frsed.org                   

Tina Shoemaker, SBD                                                            tshoemaker@frsed.org           

Penny Maly, SBD                                                                   pmaly@frsed.org                   

Julie Graves, SBD                                                                  jpitchford@frsed.org             

Kay Armstrong, SBD                                                             karmstrong@frsed.org           

Nancy Wade, SBD                                                                 nwade@frsed.org                  

Tiffany Reich, SBD                                                                treich@frsed.org                    

Kathy Carl, SBD                                                                    kcarl@frsed.org                     

Janis McMillin, SBD                                                              jmcmillin@frsed.org              

Kimberly Langan, SBD                                                          klangan@frsed.org                

Marcia Cox, SBD                                                                   mcox@frsed.org                    

Angela Draughan, SBD                                                         lrice@frsed.org                      

Dianna McKinnon, EC                                                           dmckinnon@frsed.org

Anna Mayberry, EC                                                               amayberry@frsed.org

Tria Homer, EC                                                                      thomer@frsed.org              

Allyson Reno, EC                                                                  areno@frsed.org        

Rachel Sepulveda, EC                                                          rsepulveda@frsed.org

Georgianna Sides, LIFE                                                        gsides@frsed.org       

 

Nurse

Victoria Jackson                                                                    vjackson@frsed.org               

 

LIFE Program

Kim Nelson, Administrator                                                    knelson@frsed.org                 

Laura Lowery, Secretary                                                       llowery@frsed.org                 

Patty Nelson, Sub Teacher – LIFE                                         pnelson@frsed.org                 

Paula Stewart, Teacher – LIFE                                              pstewart@frsed.org   

Amy Smith, Teacher – LIFE                                                  asmith@frsed.org      

 

Itinerant Program for Students with Visual Impairment

 

Heather Robertson, Supervisor                                            hrobertson@frsed.org            

Rachael Richardson, Teacher – Vision                                 rrichardson@frsed.org           

 

Itinerant Program for Students who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing

 

Steve Judson, Supervisor                                                     sjudson@frsed.org                 

Anita Donoho-Ott, Teacher, Hearing                                     adonoho-ott@frsed.org         

Emily Heitbrink, Teacher, Hearing                                        eheitbrink@frsed.org             

 

Early Childhood Program

 

Kim Nelson, Administrator                                                    knelson@frsed.org                             

Laura Lowery, Secretary                                                       llowery@frsed.org                             

Chantelle Peterson, Teacher – EC                                        cpeterson@frsed.org              

Maggie Martin, Teacher – EC                                               mmartin@frsed.org                

Carol Link, Teacher – EC                                                      clink@frsed.org                     

Dawdy, Carrie, Teacher – EC                                                cdawdy@frsed.org

Karrie Spann, Teacher – EC                                                  kspann@frsed.org                  

Carey Sipes, Teacher – EC                                                   csipes@frsed.org                   

Flinn, Jensen – EC                                                                jflinn@frsed.org

 

Preschool Transition Coordinator

 

Cindy Moore, Coordinator                                                    cmoore@frsed.org                             

 

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Screening

 

Marcy Seiz, Clinic Screening Facilitator                               mseiz@frsed.org                                

Stacy Lemon, Developmental Screening Technician           slemon@frsed.org      

Jodie Fairfield, Developmental Screening Technician          jfairfield@frsed.org   

 

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Diagnostic & Clinical Services

 

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                              vneisen@frsed.org                             

Laura Lowery, Secretary                                                       llowery@frsed.org                             

 

Speech/Language Pathologist

Megan Seely                                                                         mseely@frsed.org                              

 

Psychological Services

 

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                              vneisen@frsed.org                             

Scott Seely, School Psychologist                                          sseely@frsed.org                               

Amy Kerker, School Psychologist                                         akerker@frsed.org                             

Tommi Schlueter, School Psychologist                                 tschlueter@frsed.org                         

Kathy Langdon, School Psychologist                                   klangdon@frsed.org                          

Alison McLean, School Psychologist                                    amclean@frsed.org                            

Rachael Lacey, School Psychologist                                    rlacey@frsed.org                               

Jennifer Kendrick, School Psychologist                               jkendrick@frsed.org                          

Beth Knollhoff, School Psychologist                                     bknollhoff@frsed.org                        

Jodie Brubaker, School Psychologist                                   jbrubaker@frsed.org                          

Michelle Camarena, School Psychologist                            mcamarena@frsed.org                       

 

Physical Therapy

 

Jill Cox, Supervisor                                                               jcox@frsed.org                                  

Krzysztof Szefer, Physical Therapist                                     kszefer@frsed.org                              

Kelly Davis, Physical Therapist Assistant                             kdavis@frsed.org                              

Kimberley Harmon, Physical Therapist Assistant                 kharmon@frsed.org                           

Occupational Therapy

 

Jill Cox, Supervisor                                                               jcox@frsed.org                                  

Melissa Linderman, Occupational Therapist                        mlinderman@frsed.org                      

Lydia Mathis, Occupational Therapist                                  lmathis@frsed.org                             

Erin Goetten, Occupational Therapist Assistant                  egoetten@frsed.org                           

Jana Rimbey, Occupational Therapist Assistant                  jrimbey@frsed.org                             

Katie McKean, Occupational Therapist Assistant                kmckean@frsed.org                           

Lisa Butzow, Occupational Therapist Assistant                   lbutzow@frsed.org                            

Audiology

Leslie Lynch, Audiologist                                                      leslie.lynch@illinois.gov        

 

Inservice Training

 

Cindy Moore                                                                         cmoore@frsed.org                             

Marsha Haggard, Secretary                                                 mhaggard@frsed.org                         

Student Data Entry

 

Nancy Wilkinson, Secretary                                                  nwilkinson@frsed.org                       

 

Student Records Maintenance

 

Marsha Haggard, Secretary                                                 mhaggard@frsed.org                         

 

Custodian

 

Kevin Cadwell                                                                       kcadwell@frsed.org                          

Receptionist/Garrison Secretary

 

Nikki Scott, Secretary                                                           nscott@frsed.org                               

 

Technology Services

 

Alex Lessen                                                                          support@frsed.org