STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Four Rivers Administration

Tracey Fair, Director                                                               tfair@frsed.org          

Kelly Martin, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary         kmartin@frsed.org                 

Stephanie Berry, Financial Secretary                                    sberry@frsed.org                   

Kirsten Pratt, Payroll/Administrative Assistant                       kpratt@frsed.org                   

 

Four Rivers Administrators/Supervisors

Denise Waggener, Administrator                                           dwaggener@frsed.org           

Kim Nelson, Administrator                                                     knelson@frsed.org                 

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                               vneisen@frsed.org                 

Jill Cox, Supervisor                                                                jcox@frsed.org                      

Heather Robertson, Supervisor                                             hrobertson@frsed.org            

Steve Judson, Supervisor                                                      sjudson@frsed.org                 

Susan Roegge, Supervisor                                                    sroegge@frsed.org                 

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor                               mcerta@frsed.org

Amy Haarmann, Supervisor                                                   ahaarmann@frsed.org            

           

SBD Program

Denise Waggener, Administrator                                           dwaggener@frsed.org

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                               vhasting@frsed.org

Amy Haarmann, Supervisor                                                  ahaarmann@frsed.org            

Melissa Certa, Social Worker/Supervisor                              mcerta@frsed.org                  

Jill Headen, Teacher – SBD                                                   jheaden@frsed.org                

Marcy Tegel, Teacher – SBD                                                  mtegel@frsed.org                  

Marti Meszaros, Teacher – SBD                                             mmeszaros@frsed.org           

Katie Waggener, Teacher – SBD                                            kwaggener@frsed.org           

Megan Graves, Teacher – SBD                                              mgraves@frsed.org                

Braxton Stewart, Teacher – SBD                                            bstewart@frsed.org

Rachel Ginsberg, Teacher – SBD                                           rginsberg@frsed.org  

Erin Studer, Teacher – SBD                                                    estuder@frsed.org     

Bentley Stewart, Social Worker Intern                                    bentleystewart@frsed.org      

Paraprofessionals

Sandi Clements, LIFE                                                            sclements@frsed.org      

Tammy Hoots, SBD                                                                thoots@frsed.org                   

Tina Shoemaker, SBD                                                            tshoemaker@frsed.org           

Penny Maly, SBD                                                                    pmaly@frsed.org                   

Julie Graves, SBD                                                                   jpitchford@frsed.org             

Kay Armstrong, SBD                                                              karmstrong@frsed.org           

Nancy Wade, SBD                                                                  nwade@frsed.org                  

Tiffany Reich, SBD                                                                 treich@frsed.org                    

Kathy Carl, SBD                                                                     kcarl@frsed.org                     

Janis McMillin, SBD                                                                jmcmillin@frsed.org              

Kimberly Langan, SBD                                                           klangan@frsed.org                

Marcia Cox, SBD                                                                    mcox@frsed.org

Shannon Connolly, SBD                                                         sconnolly@frsed.org              

Angela Draughan, SBD                                                          adraughan@frsed.org

Chuck Cropp, SBD                                                                 ccropp@frsed.org      

Dianna McKinnon, LIFE                                                         dmckinnon@frsed.org

Anna Mayberry, EC                                                                amayberry@frsed.org

Tria Homer, LIFE                                                                    thomer@frsed.org              

Allyson Reno, EC                                                                   areno@frsed.org        

Georgianna Sides, EC                                                           gsides@frsed.org

Jennifer Noble, EC                                                                 jnoble@frsed.org

Hannah Nelson, EC                                                               hanelson@frsed.org   

Nurse

Victoria Jackson                                                                    vjackson@frsed.org               

LIFE Program

Denise Waggener, Administrator                                           dwaggener@frsed.org           

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                               vhasting@frsed.org

Laura Lowery, Secretary                                                        llowery@frsed.org                 

Paula Stewart, Teacher – LIFE                                              pstewart@frsed.org   

Amy Smith, Teacher – LIFE                                                   asmith@frsed.org

Sandy Beddingfield, Teacher – LIFE                                     sbeddingfield@frsed.org       

Itinerant Program for Students with Visual Impairment

Denise Waggener, Administrator                                           dwaggener@frsed.org

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                               vhasting@frsed.org    

Itinerant Program for Students who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing

Denise Waggener, Administrator                                           dwaggener@frsed.org

Valerie Hasting, Administrator                                               vhasting@frsed.org    

Anita Donoho-Ott, Teacher, Hearing                                     adonoho-ott@frsed.org         

Emily Heitbrink, Teacher, Hearing                                         eheitbrink@frsed.org             

Early Childhood Program

Kim Nelson, Administrator                                                    knelson@frsed.org                             

Laura Lowery, Secretary                                                       llowery@frsed.org                             

Chantelle Peterson, Teacher – EC                                        cpeterson@frsed.org              

Carol Link, Teacher – EC                                                      clink@frsed.org                     

Karrie Spann, Teacher – EC                                                 kspann@frsed.org                  

Carey Sipes, Teacher – EC                                                  csipes@frsed.org

Adrienne Fairless, Teacher – EC                                          afairless@frsed.org

Lisa Lathrop, Teacher – EC                                                  llathrop@frsed.org

Harlie Nelson, Teacher – EC                                                hnelson@frsed.org                 

Preschool Transition Coordinator

Cindy Moore, Coordinator                                                     cmoore@frsed.org                             

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Screening

Kim Nelson, Administrator                                                    knelson@frsed.org                             

Marcy Seiz, Clinic Screening Facilitator                                mseiz@frsed.org                                

Stacy Lemon, Developmental Screening Technician            slemon@frsed.org      

Jodie Fairfield, Developmental Screening Technician           jfairfield@frsed.org   

Child Find Services – Children 3-5 Years of Age: Diagnostic & Clinical Services

Laura Lowery, Secretary                                                      llowery@frsed.org                             

 

Speech/Language Pathologist

Megan Seely                                                                       mseely@frsed.org                              

Psychological Services

Tracey Fair, Administrator                                                    tfair@frsed.org

Scott Seely, School Psychologist                                        sseely@frsed.org                               

Amy Kerker, School Psychologist                                       akerker@frsed.org                             

Tommi Schlueter, School Psychologist                               tschlueter@frsed.org                         

Kathy Langdon, School Psychologist                                 klangdon@frsed.org                          

Alison McLean, School Psychologist                                 amclean@frsed.org                            

Rachael Lacey, School Psychologist                                 rlacey@frsed.org                               

Jennifer Kendrick, School Psychologist                             jkendrick@frsed.org                          

Beth Knollhoff, School Psychologist                                  bknollhoff@frsed.org                        

Jodie Brubaker, School Psychologist                                jbrubaker@frsed.org                          

Michelle Camarena, School Psychologist                         mcamarena@frsed.org

Kiley Vinyard, Psychologist Intern                                     kvinyard@frsed.org               

Physical Therapy

Tracey Fair, Administrator                                                  tfair@frsed.org                                  

Krzysztof Szefer, Physical Therapist                                 kszefer@frsed.org                              

Kelly Davis, Physical Therapist Assistant                          kdavis@frsed.org                              

Kimberley Harmon, Physical Therapist Assistant              kharmon@frsed.org                           

Occupational Therapy

Tracey Fair, Administrator                                                  jtfair@frsed.org                                 

Melissa Linderman, Occupational Therapist                    mlinderman@frsed.org                      

Lydia Mathis, Occupational Therapist                              lmathis@frsed.org                             

Erin Goetten, Occupational Therapist Assistant              egoetten@frsed.org                           

Jana Rimbey, Occupational Therapist Assistant              jrimbey@frsed.org                             

Katie McKean, Occupational Therapist Assistant            kmckean@frsed.org                           

Lisa Butzow, Occupational Therapist Assistant               lbutzow@frsed.org                            

Audiology

Leslie Lynch, Audiologist                                                leslie.lynch@illinois.gov        

 

Inservice Training

Cindy Moore                                                                  dmoore@frsed.org                             

Marsha Haggard, Secretary                                          mhaggard@frsed.org                         

 

Student Data Entry

Nancy Wilkinson, Secretary                                          nwilkinson@frsed.org                       

 

Student Records Maintenance

Marsha Haggard, Secretary                                         mhaggard@frsed.org                         

Custodian

Kevin Cadwell                                                               kcadwell@frsed.org                          

 

Receptionist/Garrison Secretary

Nikki Scott, Secretary                                                   nscott@frsed.org                               

 

Technology Services

Alex Lessen                                                                  support@frsed.org

 

Four Rivers Web

Logan Tannahill                                                            ltannahill@frsed.org